43rd Annual GNC International Motocross Final
Oak Hill Raceway is the longest running major amateur event in the country. Where the best amateur racers in the world will square off in Texas!
Mark your calendars today to attend the 43rd Annual GNC International Motocross Final at Oak Hill Raceway to make sure you are a part of history!
Many past Champions have passed through the gates of Oak Hill Raceway, including Ryan Dungey, Eli Tomac, Justin Hill, Shane McElrath, Jeremy Martin, Adam Cianciarulo, Cooper Webb, Joey Savatgy, & Mitchell Oldenburg.  Many of the stars you see on TV today.  Will we be able to add your name to this incredible list of riders?
For more information visit or follow us on Facebook or Instagram.
Facebook – – @OakHillMX