Barrie Arenacross | Winners and Champions

By Billy Rainford

We have a podium at every round, but this was the final round of the Arenacross portion of the Rockstar Energy Triple Crown Tour, so we had the added bonus of crowning champions.

Here’s a look at the winners and champions from the Barrie Arenacross Saturday night.

Barrie AX 250 podium: Tyler Medaglia, Luke Renzland, Dylan Wright.

250 AX series champion, Dylan Wright.

Dylan and his championship-winning team.

Barrie AX 450 podium: Matt Goerke, Phil Nicoletti, Dakota Alix.

450 AX series champion, Cole Thompson.

Cole and his #1 plate.

The Monster Energy Alpinestars Piller’s Kawasaki Team took both wins in Barrie.

Bring on the outdoors!