Latest News

Entry Lists for the MXGP of Qatar

Entry Lists for the MXGP of Qatar FUNCHAL (Portugal), 21 January 2015 – The entry lists of the first Grand Prix of the 2015 FIM Motocross World Championship, which will take place in the International Circuit of Losail, Qatar, on the 28 February, is now official. The Official Entry list of the MXGP of Qatar can be found here below:   MXGP Entry List  ENTRY LIST MXGP Nmbr Surname First

ADAC German SX Results – Dortmund

ADAC German Supercross Dortmund SX1 Overall 1. Gavin Faith 2. Jace Owen 3. Gregory Aranda 4. Sam Martin 5. Filip Neugebauer 6. Loic Rombaut 7. Steven Clarke 8. Mickael Musquin 9. Justin Starling 10. Thomas Ramette 11. Florent Richier 12. Ross Johnson SX1 Standings 1. Gavin Faith 75 2. Gregory Aranda 56 3. Jace Owen 52 4. Mickael Musquin 29 5. Florent Richier 27 SX2 Overall 1. Arnaud Aubin 2.

Amsoil Arenacross – Round 1 Cincinnati Pro Results

Amsoil Arenacross Round 1 – US Bank Arena – Cincinnati, OH Arenacross Class Results (Main Event 1) 1. Chris Blose Kaw 2. Matt Goerke Kaw 3. Zach Ames Kaw 4. Willy Browning KTM 5. Daniel Herrlein Hon 6. Bobby Kiniry Yam 7. Kyle Regal Hus 8. Travis Sewell KTM 9. Steven Mages KTM 10. Jacob Hayes Kaw   Arenacross Class Results (Main Event 2) 1. Jacob Hayes Kaw 2. Zach

Monster Energy AMA Supercross – Phoenix Results

Monster Energy Supercross Round 2 – Chase Field – Phoenix, AZ 450SX Overall 1. Eli Tomac Hon 2. Ken Roczen Suz 3. Ryan Dungey KTM 4. Weston Peick Yam 5. Davi Millsaps Kaw 6. Jason Anderson Hus 7. Andrew Short KTM 8. Trey Canard Hon 9. Jake Weimer Kaw 10. Chad Reed Kaw 11. Justin Barcia Yam 12. Broc Tickle Suz 13. Blake Baggett Suz 14. Cole Seely Hon 15. Arenacross Tour Round 6 Recap from Murfreesboro, TN

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE     Heath Harrison Continues Clash for Cash Winning Streak in Murfreesboro, TN Johnny Moore Wins both AX Pro and AX Pro Lites Main Events   Fountain, FL, (Sunday, January 11, 2015) – Heath Harrison was able to continue his Clash for Cash winning streak in front of a packed house at the Tennessee Miller Coliseum in Murfreesboro, TN. Johnny Moore improved on his results from the