Press Release

Scott Snowmobile Collection | 2018 Launch

SCOTT Snowmobile Collection 2018 Launch Don’t miss out on visiting SCOTT at Clash of Nations, one of Europe`s biggest extreme sport events. Are you looking for new and fashionable snowmobile equipment? You no longer have to wait for it! SCOTT is happy to announce the official Snowmobile Collection 2018 Launch at the Clash of Nations in Sweden from 24-25 March, 2017. Special attention will be given the SCOTT Prospect Snowcross

Gopher Dunes Open Sunday AND They’re Hiring!

  Hello everyone, for those of you itching to ride, read below to see what dates we are open along with other things happening at the Dunes! Riding Days Gopher Dunes is open for riding again on select dates: Sunday March19 – 11am to 5:30pm Tuesday March 21 – 11am to 5:30pm The main track, peewee track and beginner track will all be open. The trails and AX track will remain closed. Hope


  KTM ANNOUNCES GROUNDBREAKING 2-STROKE FUEL INJECTION ENDURO MACHINES NEW MODEL ANNOUNCEMENT – 2018 KTM 250 XC-W TPI KTM is pleased to mark a major global milestone by announcing today that it will unveil the world’s first serial production fuel injection 2-stroke Enduro machines at an official global launch this coming May. The KTM 250 EXC TPI and KTM 300 EXC TPI models will be introduced to the global market

SCOTT Race Report | Daytona SX

SUPERCROSS 450 Main Event Results 1. Eli Tomac 2. Jeremy Martin 3. Jason Anderson 4. Ryan Dungey 5. Cole Seely 6 .Chad Reed 7. Blake Baggett 8. Josh Grant 9. Justin Brayton 10. Mike Alessi 450 Championship Points 1. Ryan Dungey – 214 2. Eli Tomac – 197 3. Cole Seely – 169 4. Marvin Musquin – 163 5. Jason Anderson – 143 6. Davi Millsaps – 121 7. Chad

MCQMX New Operators at Whispering Pines MX Park

MCQMX New Operators at Whispering Pines MX Park From: MCQMX Facebook page: We are excited to announce that MCQMX has become the new operators of the Whispering Pines MX Park! Like and follow our Whispering Pines Facebook page , , to keep up to date on what is happening at the track. We look forward to providing you with professional, safe MX racing throughout BC with our Track partners

Win The Ultimate Moto Adventure and Leatt Gear

March 9, 2017                              For Immediate Release                                           Santa Clarita, CA Leatt is excited to announce that they are pairing up with Ultimate Moto Adventures to give away a brand new set of Leatt Moto Gear and an entry to the Mammoth Moto Ride!   The UMA Mammoth Moto Ride consists of a three-day, two-night, off-road adventure from Wellington NV to Mammoth Lakes CA for the Mammoth Motocross. The trip