Race Results

Motosport.com Arenacross Tour Round 8 Recap from Starkville, MS

    Johnny Moore Collects His First Clash for Cash Win of the 2015 Season Heath Harrison and Johnny Moore are Main Event Winners in Starkville, MS   Fountain, FL, (Monday, January 26, 2015) – Johnny Moore notched his first Clash for Cash win of the 2015 Motosport.com Arenacross Series in Starkville, MS, ending Heath Harrison’s perfect season with seven consecutive wins prior to round eight in Starkville, MS at

2015 Winter X Games – SnoCross Results

2015 Winter X Games – SnoCross Results Sunday, Jan 25, 2015 Aspen, Colorado   SnoCross Final 1. Tucker Hibbert 2. Kody Kamm 3. Ross Martin 4. Adam Renheim 5. Justin Broberg 6. Tim Tremblay CAN 7. Dave Joanis CAN 8. Colby Crapo 9. Corin Todd 10. John Stenberg Iain Hayden finished 10th in Heat 1 and didn’t make final. Full results sheets HERE.

Amsoil Arenacross Colorado Springs Results

Amsoil Arenacross Round 3 Broadmoor World Arena Colorado Springs, Colorado     Friday, Jan 23, 2015   Arenacross Lites West 393 Daniel Herlein HON 13 Dave Ginolfi KTM 125 Daniel Blair KTM 976 Chase Marquier HON 570 Cody Vanbuskirk KTM 845 Brandon Glenn KTM 101 Dylan Rouse KTM 96 Axell Hodges KAW 559 Dylan Merriam KTM 47 Josh Struebig KTM 383 Casey Brennan YAM 44 Jonah Locks KAW 776 Mason