Thanks to MXerDW over at MX Forum for posting this week’s Seattle SX links:

Image

RacerX – Injury Report Seattle

Live Timing and Scoring
Mobile Live Timing and Scoring

Qualifying stream: (12:50pm PT or 3:50pm ET)
Supercrosslive Race Day Live
Livestream Supercross Qualifying

Results and Points

Live TV Coverage: TV Schedule
Fox Sports 1 – at 7pm PT or 10pm ET

Live Internet race coverage:
Fox Sports Go App
Watch the Race LIVE HERE (International Link)

Watch: Animated Track Map: Seattle SX

Image
Image
Supercross LIVE Twitter Updates
VitalMX Twitter Updates
RacerX Twitter Updates
PulpMX Twitter Updates
MotoXAddicts Twitter Updates
DirectMX Twitter Updates

Unfortunately, due to the amount of rain that we have received, we have had to modify the event schedule for Saturday morning to allow time for us to prepare the track. This will only change the morning part of the schedule, the evening program will remain as scheduled.

Riders Meeting will take place at 11:00am at the AMA trailer.

Track Walk at 3:00pm
​First group out at 4:00pm
Saturday

11:00 am – 11:15 pm Riders Meeting (AMA Trailer, Mandatory)

11:15 am – 11:30 am Chapel Service

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm Rider’s Track Walk

4:00 pm – 4:10 pm 250SX Group B Qualifying

4:15 pm – 4:25 pm 250SX Group A Qualifying

4:30 pm – 4:40 pm 450SX Group A Qualifying

4:45 pm – 4:55 pm 450SX Group B Qualifying

4:55 pm – 6:15 pm Track Maintenance