Lockhart is your 2008 Canadian AX champ!

Congratulations to Ryan Lockhart on winning the 2008 Nex-Trax Canadian Arenacross Championship! The RTR Performance rider kept things consistent, finishing on the podium at every round, and sealed the title with the MX2 final win on Saturday night. Also, kudos to Leading Edge Kawasaki's Brock Hoyer who finished second overall in the three-round series. Always good to see "Rockin'" Brock up front. Visit arenacross.ca for complete results.

AX Open Pro Final

Brock Hoyer
Spencer Knowles
Kris Foster
Coleton McLean
Kirk Haws
Josh Snider
Clinton Wall
Justin Patjas


Share |

Twitter RSS Feed - Breaking News